Featured Products
 
   
design model of name card 1
JoinPrint Design Templates
Up to 200 Business card design options, simply enter your details, and have your customised Business /

Name Card

design for free!
 
"Our aim, our vision"
 
   
At JoinPrint we aim to provide Hong Kong with high quality business cards and printed products. We take special care in all our of production stages to ensure that we produce flawless business cards, booklets, brochures and more. Having high quality printed products to promote your company is a vital part of giving your business visibility, but we don’t feel that having top quality marketing materials and business cards should be so costly as to diminish your profit margins or be passed on to your consumers. So, at JoinPrint we aim to provide exceptional value for our high quality products, and look to achieve this with an extremely efficient business model, and low profit margins.
In an attempt to increase the scope of our service we offer a range of business card templates that we are constantly updating and improving and are free to use for all of our customers. We also have a business card design service in which our team will help you to create the perfect business card for your company.
If you already have a business card design you can use our super friendly upload system. In fact, you can use it for nearly all of our products. All you need to do is upload the file with you business card design, select the quantity and specifications that you want and we’ll print for you! Easy Peasy!
Our excellent customer service team is also always at your service and ready to help with any queries or requests that you may have. They are here to serve you! I hope you enjoy printing with us!
JoinPrint

推介產品
 
   
咭片印刷11
JoinPrint 咭片模板
多達 200 款時尚咭片設計庫任君選擇,只需簡單輸入資料,不費吹灰之力,便可免費設計你的咭片!
 
我們的目標和願景
 
   
JoinPrint 旨在為香港提供高質的卡片和印刷品。我們用心處理生產的每一個工序,以製作無可挑剔的咭片、書刊、貼紙等。以高質的印刷品來推廣 貴公司,有效地增加品牌和產品的曝光率。我們讓顧客以合理成本來製作咭片和其他印刷品,為顧客保障利潤之餘,亦能製成高質的產品。
為了令更多人享用 JoinPrint 的服務,我們提供一系列的卡片設計模版,還經常更新和改良,免費予所有客戶使用。我們更設有咭片王者設計服務,為客戶提供最合心意的卡片。
如果你已有自家的卡片設計,便可使用 JoinPrint 的上載系統,更可將之應用至我們大部份的產品。只需上載該咭片設計檔案,輸入印刷數量和其他細節便行。我們便可一手包辦,印製度身訂造的卡片。
JoinPrint 優秀的服務團隊隨時為你解答任何查詢和回應你的要求!他們已預備好為你服務,期盼你滿意我們的服務!
JoinPrint